ANNUAL GENERAL MEETNG

Wednesday 21 November 2018

at The Resound Centre, Blackhorse Road, Mangotsfield, BS16 9DP



MINUTES

1.	Apologies:
''	Len Collacott Mik Alban
	Cath Twine Paul Taljaard
2.	Minutes from the Annual General Meeting of 22 November 2017
	The minutes of the last AGM on 22 November 2017 were signed as a
	true record.
	Agreed – John Hoskinson
	Seconded – Angela Roberts
3.	Chief Executive's Report
	Enclosed
4.	Chairman's Report
	Enclosed
5.	Treasurer's Report
	Enclosed
	Proposed – John Hoskinson
	Seconded –Barbara Harris
6.	Development Director's Report
	Enclosed
7.	Directors 2018/19
	Standing down this year are
	Len Collacott Richard Deverson
	Paul Taljaard Deian Glyn
	Marilyn Clarke
	Joined board part way through election cycle, standing for re-
	election
	Claire Mould
	Directors for 2040/40 will be
	Directors for 2018/19 will be: David Smallacombe Len Collacott
	Angela Roberts Barbara Harris Jan Little Sam Notaro
	Cath Twine John Hoskinson
	Claire Mould Paul Taljaard
	Deian Glyn
	Proposed – John Hoskinson
	Seconded –David Smallacombe
L	

Secretary: Mrs Sam Hawker, The Garden House, Beckspool Road, Frenchay, BS16 1NE Telephone: (0117) 956 8117 Email: sam@ablecare-homes.co.uk