

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETNG Wednesday 20 November 2019

at The Resound Centre, Blackhorse Road, Mangotsfield, BS16 9DP MINUTES

	<u>MINUTES</u>
1.	Apologies:
	None received
2.	Minutes from the Annual General Meeting of 21 November 2018
	The minutes of the last AGM on 21 November 2018 were signed as a true record.
	Agreed – Claire Mould
	Seconded – Len Collacott
3.	Chief Executive's Report Enclosed
4.	Chairman's Report Enclosed
5.	Treasurer's Report Enclosed
	Proposed – Deian Glynn
	Seconded –Angela Roberts
6.	Development Director's Report Enclosed
7.	Directors 2018/19 standing down this year & re-elected are
	David Smallacombe
	Angela Roberts
	Sam Hawker
	Barbara Harris
	Sam Notaro
	Cath Twine
	John Hoskinson
	Proposed – Sandra Payne
	Seconded –Deian Glynn
	New board members standing this year are
	Sandra Payne
	Rizwan Govindji
	Proposed – David Smallacombe
	Seconded –Angela Roberts
	Directors for 2019/20 will be:
	Richard Deverson
	Paul Taljaard
	Deian Glyn
	Claire Mould
	David Smallacombe
	Angela Roberts
	Sam Hawker
	Barbara Harris
	Sam Notaro
	Cath Twine
	John Hoskinson
	Sandra Payne
	Rizwan Govindji